Gratis levering ved DKK 625,-
Prisgaranti på alle produkter
365 dages fuld returret
3324 1122

Konsulenter

 

Kenneth Steinmetz

 

Salgsdirektør

 

Mail: kenneth@hwl.dk

 

Tlf. 31343924

 

Fjola Gudnadottir

 

Projekt- og kædekonsulent

Sydjylland & Fyn

 

Mail: fjola@hwl.dk 

 

Tlf. 50609631

 

Gitte Even

 

Projekt- og kædekonsulent

Midt- & Nordjylland

 

Mail: gitte@hwl.dk

 

Tlf. 50609628

 

Claus Nielsen

 

Projekt- og kædekonsulent

Storkøbenhavn & Bornholm

 

Mail: claus@hwl.dk

 

Tlf. 42140308

 

Poul-Erik Jørgensen

 

Projektkonsulent 

Sjælland & Lolland-Falster

 

Mail: pdj@hwl.dk

 

Tlf. 40590600

 

Dan Nielsen 

 

Projektkonsulent

Hele Sjælland

 

Mail: dan@hwl.dk

 

Tlf. 22101127

 

Christina F. Bach

 

Konsulent

Hele Sjælland

 

Mail: christina@hwl.dk

 

Tlf: 71713912

 

Skipper Siems

 

Konsulent 

Hele Sjælland

 

Mail: skipper@hwl.dk

 

Tlf: 20771616